Organizing Committe

Julian Kenyon
Medical Director of The Dove Clinic , UK
Liane Deligdisch
Mount Sinai School of Medicine, USA
Zeina Nahleh
Maroone Cancer Center, Cleveland Clinic Florida, USA
Thomas Waldmann
NIH Distinguished Investigator, National Institutes of Health, USA
Steven B. Cohen
Vice President, RTI International, USA, USA
Andrew Fry
Professor, University of Leicester, College of Life Sciences, UK
Tingfang Yi
President, Cytocapsula Research Institute, USA
Pin Ju Chueh
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Copyrights © 2016-17 Innovinc Pvt Ltd All Rights Reserved